Meditate with Wendy


Join Wendy Treynor weekly for a 30-minute “Meditate with Wendy” Online Webinar

next Wednesday, 2 pm in Los Angeles, 10 pm in London, or 5 am in Shanghai the following day (5am next Thursday for China / Asia)

TICKETS:

Wendy’s conviction: Even if you can’t get a ticket, if you tune in with us at this time, you will be with us at this time, and get the same benefit.